The Tanner Sparks Band

Music for the Soul.

About Us


Tanner Sparks is nothing you would expect from a 19 year old Hippie that calls himself a "Country Singer"...

'The Band'

Tanner Sparks- Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar

Greg Haws- Lead Guitar/Vocals

Rich Hill- Bass Guitar/Vocals

Mike Dunn- Percussion

The Music

Tanner Sparks is a sponge, he is a student of the art. Along with his country roots, you can also hear the influence of; Kurt Cobain, Lynard Skynard, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Guns 'N' Roses, Jerry Reed, Tom Petty, Poison, and so on in his writing, and the respect he feels for various types of music. 

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

Check our Calendar for upcoming show dates!


The Tanner Sparks Band



Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.